Translation of documents

Officially certified translation of documents. Guaranteed recognition in every country.

According to federal court rulings, public notarization means the production of a document (contract) by a person entrusted with this task by the state, in the form required by the state and in the procedure prescribed by it (BGE 90 II 281).

Source: https://www.inr.unibe.ch/oeffentliche_urkunde/index_ger.html

Types of documents

Birth certificate, family card, marriage certificate, divorce decree, legal notice, death certificate, acknowledgment of paternity, acknowledgment of children, etc. 

2

How do I order a certified translation of my certificate?

Please send us your scanned documents via e-mail to sales@unitranslate.ch and state the target language for the translation and the country of destination (where you would like to submit your documents). We will get back to you with a free offer in 30 min!

2

How should a document be translated?

The translation of documents should be carried out by professional translators. UniTranslate's qualified and experienced translators translate from more than 60 languages. We would be delighted to count you among our thousands of satisfied customers. 

3

Certified translation of documents

UniTranslate also translates documents with notarial certification and, if necessary, supplements the translation with an apostille or additional certification. Our experts will help you with the topic of certification.

4

How long does it take to translate documents?

Depending on your needs, we also translate express (within 24 hours), the standard processing time at UniTranslate is between 1-4 working days, depending on the type of certification.

Lion sculpture

We are looking forward to your contact!

Contact us for more information or for a non-binding offer! We're here to help!

Übersetzung von Urkunden

Amtlich beglaubigte Übersetzung von Urkunden. Garantierte Anerkennung in jedem Land.

Was ist eine Urkunde?

Nach bundesgerichtlicher Rechtsprechung ist unter der öffentlichen Beurkundung das Herstellen eines Schriftstückes (Vertrag) durch eine vom Staat mit dieser Aufgabe betrauten Person, in der vom Staat geforderten Form und in dem von ihm vorgeschriebenen Verfahren zu verstehen (BGE 90 II 281).

Quelle: https://www.inr.unibe.ch/oeffentliche_urkunde/index_ger.html

Arten von Urkunden

Geburtsurkunde, Familienausweis, Eheurkunde, Scheidungsurteil, Rechtskraftvermerk, Sterbeurkunde, Vaterschaftsanerkennung, Kindesanerkennung, usw. 

2

Wie bestelle ich eine beglaubigte Übersetzung meiner Urkunde?

Schicken Sie uns bitte Ihre Dokumente eingescannt via E-mail an sales@unitranslate.ch und nennen Sie die Zielsprache für die Übersetzung sowie das Bestimmungsland (wo Sie Ihre Dokumente einreichen möchten). Anschliessend erhalten Sie eine kostenlose Offerte von uns.

3

Wie soll eine Urkunde übersetzt werden?

Die Übersetzung von Urkunden soll durch professionelle Übersetzer durchgeführt werden. Die diplomierten und erfahrenen Übersetzer von UniTranslate übersetzen aus mehr als 60 Sprachen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie zu unseren tausenden zufriedenen Kunden zählen zu dürfen. 

4

Beglaubigte Übersetzung von Urkunden

UniTranslate übersetzt Urkunden auch mit notarieller Beglaubigung und bei Bedarf ergänzt die Übersetzung mit einer Apostille oder Überbeglaubigung. Unsere Experten helfen Ihnen mit dem Thema Beglaubigung weiter.

5

Wie lange dauert die Übersetzung von Urkunden?

Je nach Bedarf übersetzen wir auch Express (innert 24 Stunden), die Standardbearbeitungszeit bei UniTranslate ist zwischen 1-4 Arbeitstagen, abhängig von der Art der Beglaubigung.

Lion sculpture

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme!

Kontaktieren Sie uns für mehr Informationen oder für eine unverbindliche Offerte! Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter!