top of page

Law in two cultures, languages and countries; UniTranslate can help you... Trust what you read, even if it's an express translation.

Legal Translations

unitranslate's law books for translation

Leading translation agency for legal translations

UniTranslate translation agency

With over 3000 clients in Switzerland and translation services in more than 60 languages, UniTranslate has established itself as a leading provider in the translation industry. Our partnership with Switzerland Global Enterprise (S-GE) and various embassies in Switzerland emphasises our commitment to quality and reliability.

UniTranslate: Terminological Accuracy, Confidentiality and Round-the-clock Delivery - the Right Partner for Long-term Cooperation

What sets us apart

UniTranslate stands out as a preferred partner for legal translations because we know how important precision and discretion are in this field. Our team of specialised translators combines linguistic expertise with in-depth knowledge of legal terminology and procedures. We treat every project - whether it's the translation of contracts, court judgements or other legal documents - with the utmost care, accuracy and confidentiality!

When it comes to legal translations, you can rely on UniTranslate because we not only offer linguistic precision, but also a clear understanding of the legal nuances that are essential for an authentic and reliable translation. Your documents are in experienced and safe hands with us.

Legal documents that we often translate with notarisation

Translation of contracts, agreements, purchase and sales contracts as well as rental contracts, employment contracts and licence agreements

Notarised translation of founding documents (articles of association, resolutions, minutes of meetings, extracts from the commercial register)

Certified translations of official documents

Certified translation of court documents (applications, petitions, court judgements, instructions and orders), notarisation of documents

Translation of all types of auxiliary documents (powers of attorney, certificates, licences and permits), certification of documents

Translation of legislative acts of government authorities of various countries (laws, minutes of meetings, resolutions, orders and decrees)

Translation of local laws (translation of regulations, provisions, etc.),

Information about legal translations

The translation of legal documents covers areas of jurisprudence such as constitutional, administrative, civil, commercial, tax, criminal, international law and other types of legal relationships.

 

The special nature of legal relations lies in the fact that errors or inaccuracies in documents can have serious legal consequences. An innocent typing error or a minor inadequacy can, for example, result in the non-registration of a transaction and the possibility of property damage and legal claims. For this reason, the translation of legal documents requires a certain qualification - legal translations are carried out by professional translators who have either extensive professional experience in this field or additional legal training.

 

Legal translation places particular demands on the use of language and style, and in this respect, a high-quality translation of legal documents requires not only the necessary level of legal expertise, but also excellent knowledge of the relevant legal language.

Why are legal translations complex?

 

An additional complexity of legal translation is related to the fact that not only language and style differ, but also the legal system varies from country to country. The original text is drafted according to the rules laid down in the country of origin in the relevant language. The text in the translated document must accurately reflect the content of the original and all legal peculiarities. At the same time, it should be prepared in accordance with the rules of the legal system of the country in which the translation is to be used and using the appropriate terms there.

The UniTranslate translation agency team - native speaker experts

Our team consists of experienced translators who have a sound understanding of specialised legal language and terminology. We translate technical documents such as operating instructions, technical manuals, patents and much more.

Modern language tools

We use the latest technologies and tools to optimise the translation process and ensure fast delivery. Our quality managers ensure that every translation is thoroughly checked before delivery.

Customised solutions

We also offer customised solutions for companies of all sizes. Whether you need a small translation of a manual or a large international campaign, we have the experience and expertise to meet your requirements.

Confidentiality

UniTranslate utilises state-of-the-art security measures to ensure the confidentiality of your files. We pride ourselves on meeting the highest standards of data protection and security and providing you with a trustworthy service.

Fast delivery times

The UniTranslate team is able to provide express or fast translations of large documents within 12, 24 or 48 hours.

Proofreading by technical experts

Thanks to our extensive network, we are able to offer proofreading or a review of the translation in the respective target language. You are welcome to request proofreading by a specialist (engineer, doctor, pharmacist) from our experts.

UniTranslate offers translations of legal documents, including layouts.

Contact our experts now and find out the costs and delivery times within 30 minutes without obligation! Deliveries within 12 or 24 hours of ordering are possible.

Non-binding offer in 30 minutes

No posts published in this language yet
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page

top of page

Recht in zwei Kulturen, Sprachen und Ländern; UniTranslate hilft Ihnen weiter... Vertrauen Sie auf das, was Sie lesen, auch wenn es eine Express-Übersetzung ist.

Juristische Übersetzungen

unitranslate's gesetzesbücher zur übersetzung

Führendes
Übersetzungsbüro
für Übersetzungen
im Bereich Recht

UniTranslate

Mit über 3000 Kunden in der Schweiz und Übersetzungsdienstleistungen in mehr als 60 Sprachen hat sich UniTranslate als führender Anbieter in der Übersetzungsbranche etabliert. Unsere Partnerschaft mit Switzerland Global Enterprise (S-GE) und verschiedenen Botschaften in der Schweiz unterstreicht unser Engagement für Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit.

UniTranslate: Terminologische Genauigkeit, Vertraulichkeit und Lieferung rund um die Uhr - der richtige Partner für eine langfristige Zusammenarbeit

Was uns unterscheidet

UniTranslate zeichnet sich als bevorzugter Partner für juristische Übersetzungen aus, da wir wissen, wie wichtig Präzision und Diskretion in diesem Bereich sind. Unser Team aus Fachübersetzern verbindet sprachliche Kompetenz mit fundierten Kenntnissen der juristischen Terminologie und Verfahren. Wir behandeln jedes Projekt - ob es sich nun um die Übersetzung von Verträgen, Gerichtsurteilen oder anderen juristischen Dokumenten handelt - mit größter Sorgfalt, Genauigkeit und Vertraulichkeit!

Bei juristischen Übersetzungen können Sie sich auf UniTranslate verlassen, denn wir bieten nicht nur sprachliche Präzision, sondern auch ein klares Verständnis der juristischen Feinheiten, die für eine authentische und zuverlässige Übersetzung unerlässlich sind. Ihre Dokumente sind bei uns in erfahrenen und sicheren Händen.

Juristische Dokumente, die häufig mit Beglaubigung übersetzt werden

Übersetzung von Verträgen, Vereinbarungen, Kauf- und Verkaufsverträgen sowie Mietverträgen, Arbeitsverträgen und Lizenzvereinbarungen

Beglaubigte Übersetzung von Gründungsdokumenten (Statuten, Beschlüsse, Sitzungsprotokolle, Handelsregisterauszüge)

Beglaubigte Übersetzungen von offiziellen Dokumenten

Beglaubigte Übersetzung von Gerichtsdokumenten (Anträge, Petitionen, Gerichtsurteile, Anweisungen und Beschlüsse), Beglaubigung von Dokumenten

Übersetzung aller Arten von Hilfsdokumenten (Vollmachten, Bescheinigungen, Lizenzen und Genehmigungen), Beglaubigung von Dokumenten

Übersetzung von Gesetzgebungsakten von Regierungsbehörden verschiedener Länder (Gesetze, Sitzungsprotokolle, Resolutionen, Anordnungen und Verordnungen)

Übersetzung lokaler Gesetze (Übersetzung von Vorschriften, Bestimmungen usw.),

Informationen über juristische Übersetzungen

Die Übersetzung von Rechtsdokumenten umfasst Bereiche der Rechtsprechung wie Verfassungs-, Verwaltungs-, Zivil-, Handels-, Steuer-, Straf-, Völkerrecht sowie andere Arten von Rechtsbeziehungen.

 

Der besondere Charakter von Rechtsbeziehungen liegt in der Tatsache, dass Fehler oder Ungenauigkeiten in den Dokumenten schwerwiegende rechtliche Konsequenzen haben können. Ein unschuldiger Tippfehler oder eine geringfügige Unzulänglichkeit kann beispielsweise die Nichtregistrierung einer Transaktion zur Folge haben und auch die Möglichkeit von Sachschäden und gerichtlichen Ansprüchen nicht ausschliessen. Aus diesem Grund erfordert die Übersetzung von Rechtsdokumenten eine bestimmte Qualifikation - Rechtsübersetzungen werden von professionellen Übersetzern durchgeführt, die entweder über umfangreiche Berufserfahrung in diesem Bereich oder über eine zusätzliche juristische Ausbildung verfügen.

 

Die juristische Übersetzung stellt besondere Anforderungen an die Verwendung von Sprache und Stil.In dieser Hinsicht erfordert eine qualitativ hochwertige Übersetzung von Rechtsdokumenten nicht nur das erforderliche Mass an juristischem Fachwissen, sondern auch hervorragende Kenntnisse der jeweiligen Rechtssprache.

Warum sind juristische Übersetzungen komplex?

 

Eine zusätzliche Komplexität der juristischen Übersetzung hängt damit zusammen, dass sich nicht nur Sprache und Stil unterscheiden, sondern auch das Rechtssystem von Land zu Land unterschiedlich ist. Der Originaltext wird nach den im Herkunftsland festgelegten Regeln in der entsprechenden Sprache erstellt. Der Text im übersetzten Dokument muss den Inhalt des Originals und alle rechtlichen Besonderheiten genau wiedergeben. Gleichzeitig sollte es unter Beachtung der Regeln des Rechtssystems des Landes, in dem die Übersetzung verwendet werden soll, und unter Verwendung der dort geeigneten Begriffe erstellt werden.
 

Kontaktieren Sie jetzt unsere Experten und erfahren Sie innerhalb von 30 Minuten unverbindlich die Kosten und Lieferzeiten! Lieferungen innerhalb von 12 oder 24 Stunden nach Bestellung sind möglich.

Kostenloses 
Angebot in 30 Minuten

bottom of page