Translation of documents

Officially certified translation of documents. Guaranteed recognition in every country.

According to federal court rulings, public notarization means the production of a document (contract) by a person entrusted with this task by the state, in the form required by the state and in the procedure prescribed by it (BGE 90 II 281).

Source: https://www.inr.unibe.ch/oeffentliche_urkunde/index_ger.html

Types of documents

Birth certificate, family card, marriage certificate, divorce decree, legal notice, death certificate, acknowledgment of paternity, acknowledgment of children, etc. 

2

How do I order a certified translation of my certificate?

Please send us your scanned documents via e-mail to sales@unitranslate.ch and state the target language for the translation and the country of destination (where you would like to submit your documents). We will get back to you with a free offer in 30 min!

2

How should a document be translated?

The translation of documents should be carried out by professional translators. UniTranslate's qualified and experienced translators translate from more than 60 languages. We would be delighted to count you among our thousands of satisfied customers. 

3

Certified translation of documents

UniTranslate also translates documents with notarial certification and, if necessary, supplements the translation with an apostille or additional certification. Our experts will help you with the topic of certification.

4

How long does it take to translate documents?

Depending on your needs, we also translate express (within 24 hours), the standard processing time at UniTranslate is between 1-4 working days, depending on the type of certification.

Lion sculpture

We are looking forward to your contact!

Contact us for more information or for a non-binding offer! We're here to help!

Traduction d'actes officiels

Traduction certifiée conforme de documents. Reconnaissance garantie dans tous les pays.

Selon les décisions du Tribunal fédéral, la notarisation publique signifie la production d'un document (contrat) par une personne chargée de cette tâche par l'État, dans la forme requise par l'État et selon la procédure prescrite par celui-ci (BGE 90 II 281).

Source : https://www.inr.unibe.ch/oeffentliche_urkunde/index_ger.html

Types d'actes

Acte de naissance, carte de famille, acte de mariage, jugement de divorce, notice légale, acte de décès, reconnaissance de paternité, reconnaissance d'enfants, etc. 

2

Comment commander une traduction certifiée conforme de mon certificat ?

Veuillez nous envoyer vos documents numérisés par e-mail à sales@unitranslate.ch et indiquer la langue cible de la traduction et le pays de destination (où vous souhaitez soumettre vos documents). Vous recevrez alors une offre gratuite de notre part.

3

Comment traduire un acte ?

La traduction des documents doit être effectuée par des traducteurs professionnels. Les traducteurs qualifiés et expérimentés d'UniTranslate traduisent depuis plus de 60 langues. Nous serions ravis de vous compter parmi nos milliers de clients satisfaits. 

4

Traduction certifiée de documents

UniTranslate traduit également des documents avec certification notariale et, si nécessaire, complète la traduction par une apostille ou une certification supplémentaire. Nos experts vous aideront sur le thème de la certification.

5

Combien de temps faut-il pour traduire des documents ?

Selon vos besoins, nous traduisons également en express (sous 24 heures), le délai de traitement standard chez UniTranslate est compris entre 1 et 4 jours ouvrables, selon le type de certification.

Lion sculpture

Nous nous réjouissons de votre contact !

Contactez-nous pour plus d'informations ou pour une offre sans engagement ! Nous sommes là pour vous aider !