Custom Logo

Certified and notarized translations

Translation agency UniTranslate translates into more than 83 different language combinations with the correct type of certification. Find out everything about certified translations on this page or contact us via the contact form below so that we can help you further.

 
 
 
 

Notarized translation

Notary Stamps

Notarized translations are the standard for Swiss Authorities. UniTranslate provides notarized translations . Notarized translations are often required for applications such as naturalization, marriage or entry of a company in the commercial register (company formation) in another country. Certified translations of documents, excerpts, judgements, diplomas and certificates are part of our daily work and we are happy to help you further.

Translation by sworn translators

Notary Certificates a Translation

Translations by sworn translators are recognized by many countries even without further notarization. We also work with sworn translators, especially for translations into English. Contact us and we will be glad to solve your translation issue!

Legalization by consulates in Switzerland

City Center

If you want to submit a document created abroad to the Swiss authorities (e.g. birth certificate), it is often necessary to get an apostille for this document from the country of origin. We will then translate this document for you and notarize it so that you can submit it to the Swiss authorities.

Notarized translation with apostille

AlabamianApostilleOfTheHague.jpeg

A notarized translation with apostille is required to submit a document created in Switzerland to a foreign authority. UniTranslate creates notarized translations with apostille for all countries in the Hague Convention.

Translation with office certification

Top of the UZH and ETH Buildings

UniTranslate's office certification is recognized by many universities, and Swiss as well as foreign authorities without having to obtain a notarization.

Certification by translators recognized by the consulate or by state-recognized translators

Consulate Building

Some countries for example China is not part of the Hague Convention. Therefore, an apostille is out of the question and another method of certification should be applied. Contact us if the destination country is not part of the Hague Convention.

Find out which type of certification you need. Consult our experts free of charge!

Custom Logo

Traduction certifiée

L'agence de traduction UniTranslate traduit dans plus de 83 combinaisons de langues différentes avec le bon type de certification. Découvrez tout sur les traductions certifiées sur cette page ou contactez-nous via le formulaire de contact afin que nous puissions vous aider sans engagement.

 
 
 
 

Traduction notariée

Notary Stamps

Traduction certifiée par un notaire
Les traductions certifiées par un notaire sont la norme pour les Autorités Suisses. UniTranslate fournit des traductions certifiées par un notaire. On a souvent besoin de traductions notariées pour des demandes de naturalisation, des demandes de mariage ou l'inscription d'une entreprise dans le registre du commerce (création d'entreprise) dans un autre pays. Les traductions certifiées par un notaire de documents, d'extraits, de jugements ainsi que de diplômes et de certificats font partie de notre travail quotidien. 

Traduction par des traducteurs assermentés

Notary Certificates a Translation

Si vous souhaitez présenter aux autorités suisses un document établi à l'étranger (p. ex. un acte de naissance), il est souvent nécessaire d'obtenir une apostille pour ce document auprès du pays d'origine. Nous traduisons ensuite ce document pour vous et le certifions devant notaire afin que vous puissiez le présenter aux Autorités Suisses.

Légalisation par les consulats en Suisse

City Center

Si vous souhaitez soumettre un document créé à l'étranger aux autorités suisses (par exemple un acte de naissance), il est souvent nécessaire d'obtenir une apostille pour ce document auprès du pays d'origine. Nous traduisons ensuite ce document pour vous et le notarions afin que vous puissiez le soumettre aux autorités suisses.

Traduction notariée avec apostille

AlabamianApostilleOfTheHague.jpeg

Une traduction notariée avec apostille est nécessaire pour soumettre un document rédigé en Suisse à une autorité étrangère. UniTranslate fournit des traductions notariées avec apostille pour tous les pays de la Convention de La Haye.

Traduction avec certification de bureau

Top of the UZH and ETH Buildings

La certification de bureau d'UniTranslate est également reconnue par de nombreuses universités, autorités suisses et étrangères sans avoir à obtenir une certification notariale.

Certification par des traducteurs reconnus par le consulat ou par des traducteurs reconnus par l'État

Consulate Building

Certains pays, notamment la Chine, ne sont pas membres de la Convention de La Haye. Une apostille n'est donc pas envisageable. Dans ce cas, nous vous aidons volontiers, contactez-nous si le pays cible pour la traduction n'est pas dans la Convention de La Haye.

Découvrez le type de certification dont vous avez besoin. Consultez gratuitement nos experts !