Meeting Between Colleagues

Professional website translation

1

You contact us with your project and you will receive a detailed offer.

2

You send us the source code from your website or give us access to your CMS. You tell us about your company culture, products, strategy in the respective market and customer segments. So we know the easiest way to reach your customers.

3

We translate your website and then proofread it. Our translations are all search engine optimized and we also use modern tools for this.

4

We will stay in contact for the next two months in order to further optimize your website with regard to keywords. .

Why UniTranslate for website translations?

Branding

We would like to know about your company founder and your company. We are passionate about different company cultures. It has been proven many times that the success of a company in a foreign culture is directly related to understanding and knowledge of the new culture. We will also help you choose the right slogans in another culture.

Storytelling

We tell your story in every language with the right message in the respective culture. The ways of telling stories in each culture are different, and if the success of your company is proportional to your adaptability. Global companies like Coca Cola are masters in this sense and our translators have learned from the masters and worked for them.

DESIGN

We help you to redesign your website so that your message is well received. You read the writing but the effect is completely different if the colors, the layout and the images are right.

Consulting

We will also help you with the training of your employees so that they quickly know all the important points about your new market.

What our customers say

Hotel Alexander Zurich

Good staff and competent service, thanks for the translation into Italian!

Beratics, ETH Spinoff

Very competent, fast and cheap service! Thank you for your commitment!

Adatto Better Living GmbH

Thank you for your service, cheap and fast!

Global presence made easy:

Nowadays there are several ways to translate a webpage, and even Google Translate does it for you for free and automatically with one click. But, can Google Translate really reflect your company culture? Or to formulate the sentences so that the reader can enjoy them? Contact us for your global presence, translating is a method for your step, not the goal.

Globe

Meeting Between Colleagues

Professionelle Webseitenübersetzung

1

Sie kontaktieren uns mit Ihrem Projekt, und erhalten ein detailliertes Angebot.

2

Sie schicken uns die Quellencode von Ihrer Webseite oder geben uns Zugang zu Ihren CMS. Sie erzählen uns über Ihre Firmenkultur, Produkte, Strategie im jeweiligen Markt und Kundensegmente. Somit wissen wir wie Sie Ihre Kunden am einfachsten erreichen.

3

Wir übersetzen Ihre Webseite und lektorieren es anschliessend. Unsere Übersetzungen sind alle suchmaschinenoptimiert und dafür setzen wir auch moderne Tools an.

4

Wir bleiben in Kontakt für die nächsten zwei Monate, um Ihre Webseite weiterhin bzgl. keywords zu optimieren. .

Warum UniTranslate bei den Webseitenübersetzungen?

Branding

Wir möchten über Ihre Firmengründer und Ihre Firma wissen. Wir sind leidenschaftlich über verschiedene Firmenkulturen. Es hat sich viele Male bewiesen, dass der Erfolg einer Firma in einer fremden Kultur direkt mit Verständnis und Wissen über die neue Kultur zusammenhängt. Wir helfen Ihnen auch bei der Auswahl von richtigen Slogans in einer anderen Kultur.

Storytelling

Wir erzählen Ihre Geschichte in jeder Sprache mit der richtigen Nachricht in jeweiliger Kultur. Die Art und Weise von Erzählungen von Geschichten in jeder Kultur sind anders, und wenn der Erfolg Ihrer Firma ist proportional zu Ihrer Anpassungsfähigkeit. Globale Firmen wie Coca Cola sind Meister in diesem Sinne und unsere Übersetzer haben von den Meistern gelernt und für sie gearbeitet.

DESIGN

Wir helfen Ihnen Ihre Webseite neu zu gestalten, damit Ihre Nachricht gut ankommt. Man liest das Geschriebene aber der Effekt ist ganz anders wenn die Farben, das Layout und Bilder stimmen.

Consulting

Wir helfen Ihnen auch weiter bei der Ausbildung von Ihren Mitarbeitern, damit sie schnell alle wichtigen Punkte über Ihren neuen Markt wissen.

Was unsere Kunden sagen

Hotel Alexander Zürich

Gute Mitarbeiter und kompetenter Service, danke für die Übersetzung ins Italienische!

Beratics, ETH Spinoff

Sehr kompetenter, schneller und günstiger Service! Danke für euren Einsatz! 

Adatto Better Living GmbH

Danke für euren Service, günstig und schnell!

Globale Präsenz leicht gemacht:

Heutzutage gibt es verschiedene Möglichkeiten eine Webseite zu übersetzen, und sogar Google Translate macht das für Sie kostenlos und automatisch mit einem Klick. Aber, kann wirklich Google Translate Ihre Firmenkultur reflektieren? Oder, die Sätze so zu formulieren, damit der Leser dabei Freude hat? Kontaktieren Sie uns für Ihre globale Präsenz, übersetzen ist eine Methode für Ihren Schritt und nicht das Ziel.

Globe